I have another tiny quality of life suggestion.
After saving the game there is another popup informing you that the game was saved. I want to suggest a check box or some option for "Don't show in the future" or "Skip future confirmations". At least we could skip them faster. I can't think of a reason why the popup up is needed at all, although there must be or must have been. Anyway, If it can be removed entirely that could be even better.