+2 votes
82 views
in Bug Report by (170 points)
reshown by
Ever since the latest update, when people try to join my world (or if I try to join theirs) then it says they left immediately after and they get sent back to the main menu. The worlds are set to friends only and it used to work until the most recent experimental update (which is now the official release as well).

1 Answer

0 votes
by (170 points)
I forgot to update this sooner but it's because the people were on different versions so if you have this issue be sure to check your game version first.
Welcome to Satisfactory Q&A, where you can ask questions and receive answers from other members of the community.
In order to keep this site accessible for everybody, please write your post in english :)
August 28th update: We've removed downvotes! One major reason is because we don't want to discourage folks from posting legitimate suggestions / reports / questions with fear of being mass downvoted (which has been happening a LOT). So we now allow you to upvote what you like, or ignore what you don't. Points have also been adjusted to account for this change.
Please use the search function before posting a new question and upvote existing ones to bring more attention to them, It will help us a lot. <3
Remember to mark resolved questions as answered by clicking on the check mark located under the upvotes of each answer.
...