+6 votes
877 views
in Bug Report by (120 points)
An interesting bug. For reference, I'm playing version 97518 on Windows 10 (64-bit), build 1803.

The main bug I'm concerned about is that, whenever I save the game at a specific quest step, my player model is duplicated in the place that I made the save, and never leaves. It's collide-able too. This doesn't seem to happen when the game makes auto-saves on my behalf; only when I manually save (over another manual or auto-save, or while creating an entirely new one) does this happen.

Video to demonstrate: https://youtu.be/p2nRreOkWUI
Welcome to Satisfactory Q&A, where you can ask questions and receive answers from other members of the community.
In order to keep this site accessible for everybody, please write your post in english :)
August 28th update: We've removed downvotes! One major reason is because we don't want to discourage folks from posting legitimate suggestions / reports / questions with fear of being mass downvoted (which has been happening a LOT). So we now allow you to upvote what you like, or ignore what you don't. Points have also been adjusted to account for this change.
Please use the search function before posting a new question and upvote existing ones to bring more attention to them, It will help us a lot. <3
Remember to mark resolved questions as answered by clicking on the check mark located under the upvotes of each answer.
...